Get in touch

Hochschule Aalen
Jobst Goerne
Beethovenstr. 1
Aalen, Germany 73430
+49.716226183
jobst.goerne@vertrieb-im-vdi.de

University of Portsmouth
Roger Byatt
48 Hawkers Close
Totton, Southampton, Hampshire
United Kingdom SO40 3GG
+44.7988831783
roger.byatt@gssi.world

Steering Committee

Chair
Dawn Deeter-Schmelz, dawn.deeter@gssi.world   (Kansas State University, USA)

Past Chair and Vice-Chair of Elections
Jobst Görne, jobst.goerne@gssi.world (Aalen University of Applied Science, Germany)

Vice-Chair of Strategy and Chair Elect
Annie Liu, Annie.Liu@colostate.edu (Colorado State University, USA)

Vice-Chair of Conference Planning and Promotion
Pia Hautamaki, pia.hautamaki@tamk.fi (Tampere University of Applied Sciences, Finnland)

Vice-Chair of Communication
Roger Byatt, roger.byatt@gssi.world (University of Portsmouth, UK)

Vice Chair of Media Content
Deva Rangarajan, deva.rangarajan@gssi.world (Ball State University, Indiana, USA)

Vice-Chair of Digital Enablement & Development and Vice-Chair of The Africa Forum
Joël Le Bon, joel.lebon@gssi.world (University of Houston, USA)

Chair of the Advisory Committee & Country Representatives
Liisa Kairisto-Mertanen, liisa.kairisto-mertanen@gssi.world (Turku University of Applied Science, Finnland)

Current Conference Chairs
Lenita Davis, Lenita lmdavis@ualr.edu
Pia Hautamaki, pia.hautamaki@tamk.fi

Future Conference Chairs
Christophe Fournier, christophe.fournier@umontpellier.fr
Jeff Tanner, jtanner@odu.edu

Past Conference Chairs
Marina Prem, marina.prem@gssi.world
Mark P. Leach, mark.leach@gssi.world

Country Representatives

Chair of the Advisory Committee:

Liisa Kairisto-Mertanenliisa.kairisto-mertanen@gssi.world (Turku University, Finland)

Country Representatives: